webinarnew.jpg

Everybody has 3 kinds of hidden moments in their day. You can harness them to boost your study.

I’ll show you:

 
  1. How to find them and take advantage of them
  2. How to use them to make more progress than ever before.
 

Live on Wednesday, August 30th

8 PM CET - 2 PM ET - 11 AM PT

The Workshop will start in:

Your coach

Angel is a polyglot and language expert from France. He now speaks 6 languages, including 5 he learnt to fluency as an adult. 

After his master degree in language teaching, he went on to coach hundred of students around the world and create efficient language learning courses, including the ecourse “Time for language learning”. He shares his life-long expertise and best tips at frenchlover.org, on youtube, and in free workshops.

Heap | Mobile and Web Analytics